Plenary Talks

  1. 1 Hokwang Mao HPSTAR, Center for High Pressure Science and Technology Advanced Research, China
    2 David Crandall Independent researcher, US
    3 Sakura Pascarelli European XFEL, Germany
    4 Haifeng Liu (刘海风) Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, China
    5 Viktor V. Struzhkin  Geophysical Laboratory, Carnegie Institution of Washington, USA
    6 Choong Shik Yoo Department of Chemistry, Institute for Shock Physics, and Materials Science and Engineering, Washington State University, USA
    7 Thomas Cowan HZDR, Germany
    8 Xisheng Luo (罗喜胜) University of Science and Technology of China, China
    9 Yanming Ma (马琰铭) State Key Laboratory of Superhard Materials, Jilin University, China
    10 Ravi Samtaney Mechanical Engineering, Division of Physical Science and Engineering, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
    11 Yasui Ohishi Japan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute, SPring-8, Japan
    12 Xian-Tu He (贺贤土) Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, China
    13 Jean-Luc Miquel CEA, France
    14 Yitzhak Maron Weissman Institute of Sciences, Israel
    15 Representative of Laser Fusion Research Center Laser Fusion Research Center, China Academy of Engineering Physics, China
    16 Jeremy Paul Chittenden Imperial College, United Kingdom
    17 Chikang Li University of Chicago, US
    18 Duanwei He (贺端威) Institute of Atomic and Molecular Physics, Sichuan University, China
    19 Rajeev Ahuja Department of Physics, Uppsala University, Sweden
    20 Yasuhiro Kuramitsu Osaka, Japan
    21 Jianbo Hu (胡建波) Institute of Fluid Physics, Chinese Academy of Engineering Physics, China
    22 Dieter Hoffmann Xi’an Jiaotong University

Log in

Important Dates

Abstract submission deadline

February 28, 2019

March 20, 2019


Abstract acceptance date

March 31, 2019

May 1st, 2019


  • General Issue (registration):

  • Hong-Liang He (Local Organizing Committee Chair)
  • Email:
  • Tel: +86 816 2494957
  • Young Scientist Award, Website issues:

  • Ying Huang (Editorial Office)
  • Email:
  • Tel: +86 816 2483833


Invitation Letter, Plenary and Invited speaker issues:

  • Xin Peng (Local Organizing Committee)
  • Email:
  • Tel: +86 816 2497259


Sponsorship and exhibition, Venue issues, hotel booking:

  • Jin-Mei Du (Local Organizing Committee)
  • Email:
  • Tel: +86 816 2480328